My Bag (0)
Specials About Us FAQ Loyalty Club

Billie B Brown 10 Book Box Set

Was: $32.00

Special: $28.80
You save $3.2 (10%)


Meet Billie B Brown! She's brave, brilliant and bold, and will become your best friend in no time.

This series was created for girls who are desperate to begin reading chapter books, but are bored of the daggy school readers about children who say bother. Sassy Billie B Brown exploded onto the early reader scene in April 2010. Since then, Billie has become a firm favourite with 20 brilliant books!

Billie is a fun-loving tomgirl & she's always kicking the ball around with her best friend Jack, but she loves her glitter pens and girly times too. Written by acclaimed children's author Sally Rippin, each story takes readers on a real-world adventure with Billie;whether it's having a sleep-over, or playing soccer, or learning ballet!

This is a fantastic 10 Book Set which is sure to keep your child entertained hour after hour..

Books included in this sealed box are as follows:

  1.     The Bad Butterfly
  2.     The Midnight Feast
  3.     The Second-best Friend
  4.     The Extra-special Helper
  5.     The Beautiful Haircut
  6.     The Secret Message
  7.     The Pocket Money Blues
  8.     The Night Fright
  9.     The Bully Buster
  10.     The Best Project

Author: Sally Rippin

Model N/A
Manufacturer N/A



Be the first to review this product

Save an additional 10% or more by joining our Loyalty Club 

Billie B Brown 10 Book Box Set

Double click on above photo to zoom

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views